Portrait of Holly Altman

Holly Altman
Program Manager
John W. Harshbarger Building 108
520.621.2591
haltman@email.arizona.edu

 Michelle Wik

Michelle Wik
Academic Advisor
John W. Harshbarger Building 105C
520.621.1897
michelles@email.arizona.edu

 

For business, finance and personnel matters, please contact the Harshbarger/Mines Business Center staff, listed at the bottom of the page, or email hmbc@email.arizona.edu.


Research Staff

 

Portrait of Reman Almusawi

Reman Almusawi
Research Technician
remanalmusawi@email.arizona.edu

 

Portrait of Shawn Beitel

Shawn Beitel
Research Specialist
Bio5, 4th floor (0400C19)
sbeitel@email.arizona.edu 

 

 Portrait of Valeriia Bil

Valeriia Bil
Post Research Associate
Harshbarger, Room 30
khristoliubova@email.arizona.edu

Portrait of Yissel Contreras

Yissel Contreras
Research Specialist
ENGR 156
520.621.6763
ydcontreras@email.arizona.edu

Armando Durazo
Principal Research Specialist
Civil Engineering 314C
520.626.6748
armandodurazo@email.arizona.edu

Portrait of Leanne Flahr

Leanne Flahr
Research Technician
Bio5, 4th floor
leanneflahr@email.arizona.edu

Portrait of Christiane Hoppe-Jones

Christiane Hoppe-Jones
Assistant Research Scientist
hoppejc@email.arizona.edu 

 Portrait of Yasa Sampurno

Yasa Sampurno
Research Scientist
ECE 207
yasayap@email.arizona.edu

 Portrait of Tom Solsten

Tom Solsten
Assistant Research Technician
solsten@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Engineering Research Center

 

Alicia Foley
Business Manager, Engineering Research Center
John W. Harshbarger Building 134
520.626.8358
afoley@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Institute for Energy Solutions

 

Portrait of Torran Anderson

Torran Anderson
Coordinator, Community Engagement
ENR2 Room N592
520.621.3794
torrananderson@email.arizona.edu

 

 Portrait of Cara Duncan

Cara Duncan
IES Program Coordinator
ENR2 Room N592
520.621.3791
caraduncan@email.arizona.edu

Portrait of Alix Rogstad

Alix Rogstad
Project Director, SBAR
ENR2 Room N552
alix@email.arizona.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Sikora

Stephanie Sikora
Program Manager
ENR2 Room N518
ssikora@email.arizonal.edu

 

 
     

 
Harshbarger/Mines Business Center

Portrait of Eduardo Camacho

Eduardo Camacho
Senior Accountant
Mines and Metallurgy 141
520.621.1910
camachoe@email.arizona.edu

 

Portrait of Rose Evans

Rose Evans
Business Manager
Mines and Metallurgy 141
520.626.1278
revans@email.arizona.edu

 

Portrait of Dolores Fajardo

Dolores Fajardo
Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
Mines and Metallurgy 141B
520.626.1129
dfajardo@email.arizona.edu

 

Portrait of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez
Manager, Finance and Administration
John W. Harshbarger Building 108
520.621.2415
rodrigua@email.arizona.edu

   

University of Arizona College of Engineering